Last Call! Submit an Apra Award Nomination

Submit Your Nomination for 2018 Apra Awards by April 2

Apra is an organization full of outstanding professionals. Submit a nomination for Apra's award program, Apra Awards, by April 2, 2018 to recognize an individual who has gone above and beyond to enhance the industry. Four distinct awards were created to recognize excellence in prospect development. Awards include:
  • Apra Scholarship: Based on merit. Applicants are required to spend at least 50 percent of their time working in prospect development (not as a consultant). Financial need is a factor in this award.
  • Apra Distinguished Service Award: Honors an individual who has enhanced both the prospect development profession and Apra through exceptional contributions beyond his/her daily paid work. 
  • Apra Professional of the Year Award: Recognizes an outstanding fundraising professional who has made a significant positive impact on his or her organization's success in fulfilling its mission.
  • Apra Margaret Fuhry Award: This award is given to an Apra member based on his or her leadership, mentorship, volunteerism and dedication to professional development.
Don't miss this opportunity to honor a peer, colleague or even yourself. 

Recent Stories
Twitter Chat Recap: Know It All: Tips and Tricks for the New Professional

Registration Is Open for Prospect Development 2019

Board Nominations Deadline Approaching