AASP-APRA webinar on policies and procedures in prospect development

Building Accountability, Transparency and Buy-in Using Prospect Management

Date: February 19, 2013
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
Presenters: Gail Ferris, Paula Palhus and Devon Gessert

Prospect management is a cornerstone of fundraising strategy in its ability to achieve honest accountability, transparency and buy-in at all levels. Learn more about this webinar.

Recent Stories
Take Your GPP to the Next Level with This Healthcare-Focused Webinar

Announcing the Education Sessions and Speaker Lineup at Plug In to Relationship Management

Missed the Annual Business Meeting? Watch the Recording