Events

    APRA Online Solutions Showcase

    Take advantage of complimentary webcasts - exclusive to APRA members!

    The APRA Online Solutions Showcase provides you with complimentary year-round learning, through webcasts provided by APRA's valued partners. Complimentary to APRA members, the Online Solutions Showcase will provide you with solutions for current challenges you may be experiencing, insights into optimizing your prospect pipeline and access to practical fundraising and prospect development content.

     

    Prospect Affinity Questions? Uncover New Ways of Finding and Using External Giving Data

    Date: May 27, 2015
    Time:
    3:00pm-4:00pm EST, 2:00pm-3:00 pm CST, 1:00pm-2:00pm MST, 12:00pm-1:00pm PST 
    Speakers: A.J. Pickens, Vice President of iWave Information Systems, Alex Quinn, Senior Account Executive of iWave Information Systems
    Body of Knowledge Domain and Competency: Prospect Research 2
    Body of Knowledge Level: I

    Have you hit a roadblock with your search for external giving data?  Are you trying to determine prospect affinity but find your searches generating the same old stuff?  Join us to uncover new ways to think about and use external giving data to prospect for major gifts.  Through statistics, trends, and tips, we’ll provide you with quick and specific tactics to learn more from, and maximize your use of, external giving data.   

    Learn more and register today!




     

    Online Solutions Showcase Replays Are Available in the APRA Online Store

    Visit the APRA Online Store to purchase past Online Solutions Showcase webcasts including:

    • Behind the Scores – The Untold Story of Data
    • Securing Principal Gifts to Further Your Organization’s Mission
    • Case Study: Getting Started with Predictive Analytics at the University of Washington - Seattle

    APRA Members — login to receive free access to these webcasts.


    facebooktwitterlinkedin