About APRA

2019 Apra Board of Directors

ApraBOD20172018.jpg
From left to right: Ashutosh Nadeshwar, Brock Silvey, Carrick Davis, Caroline Oblack, Liz Rejman, Melissa Bank Stepno, Bond Lammey, Tracey Church, Nedra Newton-Rosario, Mark Egge 

Executive Committee

MarkEgge.jpg

Mark Egge, President 
Senior Manager, Prospect Development
Greater Twin Cities United Way
Minneapolis, MN
mark.egge@gtcuw.org

Revised_ Bond Lammey 1.jpg

Bond Lammey, President-Elect
Managing Associate
Bentz Whaley Flessner
Arlington, VA
blammey@bwf.com


MisaL.jpg

Misa Lobato, Treasurer 
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Strategy
University of Colorado
Broomfield, CO
milagro.lobato@cu.edu

AshutoshN.jpg

Ashutosh Nandeshwar, PhD, Secretary
Assistant Vice President, Relationship Management and Data Sciences
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
anandesh@usc.edu

LizR.jpg

Liz Rejman, Immediate Past President
Associate Director, Fundraising Operations
Pathways to Education Canada
Toronto, ON
lrejman@pathwayscanada.ca

Directors

Tracey - for website.jpg

Tracey Church
Researcher & Charitable Sector Consultant
Tracey Church & Associates, Research & Consulting
London, ON
traceychurch024@gmail.com

CarrickDavis.jpg

Carrick Davis
Director, Research and Prospect Management 
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO
Carrick.Davis@unco.edu

NedraNewton.jpg

Nedra Newton-Rosario
Senior Director, Development Research & Prospect Management
Georgia State University
Atlanta, GA
nnewtonrosario@gsu.edu

CarolineOblack.jpg

Caroline Oblack
Director, Research & Prospect Management
Oregon Health and Science University Foundation
Portland, OR
cgoblack@gmail.com

BrockSilvey.jpg

Brock Silvey
Director, Prospect Research and Management
Northwestern University 
Evanston, IL
b-silvey@northwestern.edu

MelissaBankStepno.jpg

Melissa Bank Stepno
Director, Client Services 
Target Analytics, a division of Blackbuad, Inc.
Bedford, NH
melissa.stepno@blackbaud.com

Board of Directors

Apra's Board of Directors comprises 11 members who are committed to leading the organization and setting its future direction. Each director typically serves a three-year term. Officer terms are one year. Candidates must be voting members of Apra in good standing, must have been members in good standing for the 12-month period preceding the nomination, and must have worked at least three years in prospect development before the nomination. Read about the eligibility criteria