About APRA

2018 Apra Board of Directors

ApraBOD20172018.jpg
From left to right:  Ashutosh Nadeshwar, Carrick Davis, Brock Silvey, Caroline Oblack, Tracey Church, Liz Rejman, Jill Meister, Milagro "Misa" Lobato, Melissa Bank Stepno, Bond Lammey, Mark Egge, Amy Turbes 

Executive Committee

LizRejman.jpg

Liz Rejman, President 
Associate Director, Fundraising Operations
Pathways to Education Canada
Toronto, ON
lrejman@pathwayscanada.ca

MarkEgge.jpg

Mark Egge, President-Elect
Senior Manager, Prospect Management
Greater Twin Cities United Way
Minneapolis, MN
Mark.egge@gtcuw.org


JillMeister.jpg

Jill Meister, Immediate Past President 
Prospect Development Consultant
Meister Consulting
Durham, NH
jillmeis@gmail.com

BondL.jpg

Bond Lammey, Treasurer
Managing Associate
Bentz Whaley Flessner
Arlington, VA
blammey@bwf.com

AmyTurbes.jpg

Amy Turbes, Secretary
Director of Prospect Development and Campaign Strategy
Creighton University 
Omaha, NE
amyturbes@creighton.edu

Directors

Tracey - for website.jpg

Tracey Church
Researcher & Charitable Sector Consultant
Tracey Church & Associates
London, ON
traceychurch024@gmail.com

CarrickDavis.jpg

Carrick Davis
Director, Research and Prospect Management 
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO
Carrick.Davis@gmail.com

MisaLobato.jpg

Milagro "Misa" Lobato
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Strategy
University of Colorado 
Boulder, CO
milagro.lobato@cu.edu

AshutoshN.jpg

Ashutosh Nandeshwar, PhD
Assistant Vice President, Relationship Management and Data Sciences
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
anandesh@usc.edu

CarolineOblack.jpg

Caroline Oblack
Director, Research, Prospect Management & Analytics
Oregon Health and Science University Foundation
Portland, OR
cgoblack@gmail.com

BrockSilvey.jpg

Brock Silvey
Director, Prospect Research and Management
Northwestern University 
Evanston, IL
b-silvey@northwestern.edu

MelissaBankStepno.jpg

Melissa Bank Stepno
Practice Manager
Target Analytics
Boston, MA
melissa.stepno@blackbaud.com

Board of Directors

Apra's Board of Directors comprises 12 members who are committed to leading the organization and setting its future direction. Each director typically serves a three-year term. Officer terms are one year. Candidates must be voting members of Apra in good standing, must have been members in good standing for the 12-month period preceding the nomination, and must have worked at least three years in prospect development before the nomination. Read about the eligibility criteria