About APRA

2017 Apra Board of Directors

Board of Directors Picture
Top row from left to right:  Mark Egge, Brock Silvey, Ashutosh Nadeshwar; Middle row from left to right: Emily Walsh, Lauren Dixson, Jill Meister, Caroline Oblack, Jennifer MacCormack; Bottom row from left to right: Amy Turbes, Misa Lobato, Bond Lammey, Liz Rejman

Executive Committee

JillM.jpg

Jill Meister, President 
Director of Prospect Research and Management
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH
jill.meister@unh.edu

LizR.jpg

Liz Rejman, President-Elect
Associate Director, Fundraising Operations
Pathways to Education Canada
Toronto, ON
lrejman@pathwayscanada.ca


JenM.jpg

Jennifer MacCormack, Immediate Past President 
Associate Director, Advancement Analytics
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
jmaccorm@uw.edu

LaurenD.jpg

Lauren Dixson, Treasurer
Director of Development Services
Drake University
Des Moines, IA
lauren.dixson@drake.edu

MarkE.jpg

Mark Egge, Secretary
Senior Manager, Prospect Management
Greater Twin Cities United Way
Minneapolis, MN
Mark.egge@gtcuw.org

Directors

BondL.jpg

Bond Lammey
Managing Associate
Bentz Whaley Flessner
Arlington, VA
blammey@bwf.com

MisaL.jpg

Milagro "Misa" Lobato
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Strategy
University of Colorado 
Boulder, CO
milagro.lobato@cu.edu

AshutoshN.jpg

Ashutosh Nandeshwar, PhD
Assistant Vice President, Relationship Management and Data Sciences
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
anandesh@usc.edu

CarolineO.jpg

Caroline Oblack
Director, Research, Prospect Management & Analytics
Oregon Health and Science University Foundation
Portland, OR
cgoblack@gmail.com

BrockS.jpg

Brock Silvey
Director, Prospect Research and Management
Northwestern University 
Evanston, IL
b-silvey@northwestern.edu

AmyT.jpg

Amy Turbes
Director of Prospect Development and Campaign Strategy
Creighton University 
Omaha, NE
amyturbes@creighton.edu

EmilyW.jpg

Emily Walsh
Associate Vice President, Development Research and Resources
University of Arizona Foundation
Tucson, AZ
emily.walsh@uafoundation.org

Board of Directors

Apra's Board of Directors comprises 12 members who are committed to leading the organization and setting its future direction. Each director typically serves a three-year term. Officer terms are one year. Candidates must be voting members of Apra in good standing, must have been members in good standing for the 12-month period preceding the nomination, and must have worked at least three years in prospect development before the nomination. Read about the eligibility criteria