About APRA

Apra Chapters

APRA Chapters
Apra Chapter Leaders met at Apra International's Headquarters in Chicago in February 2016.

Apra has 29 chapters across the United States, Canada and Australia. Click here to view our Chapter Locations Map!

Benefits of Chapter Involvement:

  • The Online Chapter Leader Community is a forum comprised of chapter officers that facilitates communication and document sharing between chapters. The Community holds quarterly meetings and bi-annual treasurer-specific conference calls. Contact astenger@aprahome.org for access.

  • Face-to-face Meetings are held bi-annually for chapter leaders. These meetings center around education, strategic discussion and idea sharing.  

  • Four Online Affinity Groups offer a portal to network, converse and post relevant materials. Groups include the arts, social service, conservation and healthcare. Email info@aprahome.org to join. 

  • Chapters Share the Knowledge offers complimentary educational and networking activities for members and non-members of Apra International and its chapters.

    Check out the Chapter Resources to learn more about guidelines for your chapter. If you are in an area not currently served by a chapter, learn how to start a new chapter.

    To add your chapter event to the calendar below, please email info@aprahome.org.

    Calendar:
    Calendar Items During:
    View As:
    February 2018
    5
    Monday, February 5 - Monday, February 5, 2018
    6
    Tuesday, February 6 - Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    7
    Wednesday, February 7 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    Wednesday, February 7 - Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    8
    Thursday, February 8 - Thursday, February 8, 2018
    12
    Monday, February 12 - Monday, February 12, 2018
    13
    Tuesday, February 13 - Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    Tuesday, February 13 - Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    14
    Wednesday, February 14 - Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    15
    Thursday, February 15 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
    16
    Friday, February 16 - Friday, February 16, 2018
    March 2018
    8
    Thursday, March 8 - Friday, March 9, 2018
    Chicago, IL
    May 2018
    3
    Thursday, May 3 - Saturday, May 5, 2018
    Marriott La Jolla in La Jolla, CA
    August 2018
    7
    Tuesday, August 7 - Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    Pittsburgh, PA