About Apra

Awards Committee

In accordance with established bylaws, policies and procedures, the Awards Committee is charged with reviewing nominations, and applications and selecting recipients for Apra's Scholarship, Professional of the Year, Distinguished Service, and Margaret Fuhry Awards. Awards are presented annually at the Prospect Development Conference. Please see details about Apra Awards here.