About APRA

2021-2022 Apra Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Melissa Bank Stepno

Melissa Bank Stepno, President
Director, Analytics & Business Consulting Services
Blackbaud, Inc.
Bedford, NH
melissa.stepno@blackbaud.com 


Carrick Davis

Carrick Davis, President-Elect 
Senior Business Intelligence Analyst
Regis University
Longmont, CO
carrot.werks@gmail.com

Barron Cato

Barron Cato, Treasurer
Assistant Director, Fundraising and Engagement Data Science
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
bscato@uw.edu

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135944.797.png

Rodger Devine, Secretary
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Operations
Pomona College
Los Angeles, CA
rodger.devine@gmail.com

Bond Lamney.png

Misa Lobato, Immediate Past President
Director of Prospect Management and Analytics

Rhode Island School of Design
Providence, RI
mlobato@risd.edu

Robin Rone.png

Robin Rone, Executive Director
Apra
Chicago, IL
rrone@aprahome.org

Directors

Lindsey Nadeau_resized.png

Lindsey Nadeau
Senior Director, Prospect Development
UNICEF USA
Reston, VA
lnadeau@unicefusa.org

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135738.984.png

Sarah Daly
Director of Development Research and Prospect Management
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX
sdaly@smu.edu

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135932.735.png

Elizabeth Goodman
Director, Data Governance and Project Management Office
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL
zibgoodman@gmail.com

Barron Updated Headshot_2.jpg

Jason Roesler
Senior Director of Advancement Research and Records
Washington State University Foundation
Pullman, WA
jroesler@wsu.edu

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135432.045.png

Marissa Todd
Development Director, Operations
The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art
Kansas City, MO
mtodd@nelson-atkins.org

Selene Hur_resized.png

Selene Hur
Manager, Prospect Development and Research
YMCA of Greater Toronto
Toronto, ON
selenehur@gmail.com

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135726.890.png

Anne Brownlee
Managing Director, Prospect Strategy & Research
Teach for America
New York, NY
anne.brownlee@teachforamerica.org

Board of Directors

Apra's Board of Directors comprises 12 members who are committed to leading the organization and setting its future direction. Each director typically serves a three-year term. Officer terms are one year. Candidates must be voting members of Apra in good standing, must have been members in good standing for the 12-month period preceding the nomination, and must have worked at least three years in prospect development before the nomination. Read about the eligibility criteria