About APRA

2020 Apra Board of Directors

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T154235.293.png
From left to right: Melissa Bank Stepno, Barron Cato, Sarah Daly, Bond Lammey, Anne Brownlee, Misa Lobato, Carrick Davis, Rodger Devine, Marissa Todd, Nedra Newton-Rosario, Mark Egge, Robin Rone, Tracey Church

Executive Committee

Bond Lamney.png

Bond Lammey, President 
Senior Vice President, Prospect Development
Bentz Whaley Flessner
Arlington, VA
blammey@bwf.com

Misa Lobato.png

Misa Lobato, President-Elect
Director of Prospect Management and Analytics
Rhode Island School of Design
Broomfield, CO
milagro.lobato@cu.edu


Untitled design - 2019-08-22T140052.861.png

Melissa Bank Stepno, Treasurer 
Director of Client Services
Blackbaud Target Analytics
Bedford, NH
melissa.stepno@blackbaud.com

Carrick Davis.png

Carrick Davis, Secretary
Director, Research & Prospect Management
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO
carrick.davis@unco.edu

MArk Egge.png

Mark Egge, Immediate Past President
Associate Vice President for Development
Hamline University
Minneapolis, MN
mark@itascapartners.com

Robin Rone.png

Robin Rone, Executive Director
Apra
Chicago, IL
rrone@aprahome.org

Directors

Tracey Church.png

Tracey Church
Researcher & Charitable Sector Consultant
Tracey Church & Associates, Research & Consulting
London, ON
traceychurch024@gmail.com

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135738.984.png

Sarah Daly
Director of Prospect Development
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX
sdaly@smu.edu

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135932.735.png

Nedra Newton-Rosario
Executive Director of Research & Prospect Management
University of Georgia
Atlanta, GA
nedra11@uga.edu

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T140025.322.png

Barron Cato
Assistant Director, Fundraising and Engagement Data Science
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
bscato@uw.edu

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135432.045.png

Marissa Todd
Development Director, Operations
The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art
Kansas City, MO
mtodd@nelson-atkins.org

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135944.797.png

Rodger Devine
Associate Dean of External Affairs for Strategy and Innovation
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
rdevine@usc.edu

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135726.890.png

Anne Brownlee
Director, Prospect Research
New York University
New York, NY
anne.brownlee@nyu.edu

Board of Directors

Apra's Board of Directors comprises 12 members who are committed to leading the organization and setting its future direction. Each director typically serves a three-year term. Officer terms are one year. Candidates must be voting members of Apra in good standing, must have been members in good standing for the 12-month period preceding the nomination, and must have worked at least three years in prospect development before the nomination. Read about the eligibility criteria