About APRA

2020 Apra Board of Directors

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T154235.293.png
From left to right: Melissa Bank Stepno, Barron Cato, Sarah Daly, Bond Lammey, Anne Brownlee, Misa Lobato, Carrick Davis, Rodger Devine, Marissa Todd, Nedra Newton-Rosario, Mark Egge, Robin Rone, Tracey Church

Executive Committee

Bond Lamney.png

Bond Lammey, President 
Senior Vice President, Prospect Development
Arlington, VA

Misa Lobato.png

Misa Lobato, President-Elect
Director of Prospect Management and Analytics
Rhode Island School of Design
Providence, RI

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T140052.861.png

Melissa Bank Stepno, Treasurer 
Director of Client Services
Blackbaud Target Analytics
Bedford, NH

Carrick Davis.png

Carrick Davis, Secretary
Director, Research & Prospect Management
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO

MArk Egge.png

Mark Egge, Immediate Past President
Associate Vice President for Development
Hamline University
Minneapolis, MN

Robin Rone.png

Robin Rone, Executive Director
Chicago, IL


Tracey Church.png

Tracey Church
Researcher & Charitable Sector Consultant
Tracey Church & Associates, Research & Consulting
London, ON

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135738.984.png

Sarah Daly
Director of Prospect Development
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135932.735.png

Nedra Newton-Jones
Executive Director of Research & Prospect Management
University of Georgia
Atlanta, GA

Barron Updated Headshot_2.jpg

Barron Cato
Associate Director, Advancement Data Science
University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135432.045.png

Marissa Todd
Development Director, Operations
The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art
Kansas City, MO

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135944.797.png

Rodger Devine
Associate Dean of External Affairs for Strategy and Innovation
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135726.890.png

Anne Brownlee
Director, Prospect Research
New York University
New York, NY

Board of Directors

Apra's Board of Directors comprises 12 members who are committed to leading the organization and setting its future direction. Each director typically serves a three-year term. Officer terms are one year. Candidates must be voting members of Apra in good standing, must have been members in good standing for the 12-month period preceding the nomination, and must have worked at least three years in prospect development before the nomination. Read about the eligibility criteria