About APRA

2020 Apra Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Misa Lobato.png

Misa Lobato, President
Director of Prospect Management and Analytics
Rhode Island School of Design
Providence, RI
mlobato@risd.edu 


Untitled design - 2019-08-22T140052.861.png

Melissa Bank Stepno, President-Elect 
Director, Analytics & Business Consulting Services
Blackbaud 
Bedford, NH
melissa.stepno@blackbaud.com

Carrick Davis.png

Carrick Davis, Treasurer
Consultant
Carrot Werks
Greeley, CO
carrot.werks@gmail.com

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135944.797.png

Rodger Devine, Secretary
Associate Dean of External Affairs for Strategy and Innovation
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
rdevine@usc.edu

Bond Lamney.png

Bond Lammey, Immediate Past President
Senior Vice President, Prospect Development

BWF
Arlington, VA
blammey@bwf.com

Robin Rone.png

Robin Rone, Executive Director
Apra
Chicago, IL
rrone@aprahome.org

Directors

Lindsey Nadeau_resized.png

Lindsey Nadeau
Senior Director, Prospect Development
UNICEF USA
Reston, VA
lnadeau@unicefusa.org

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135738.984.png

Sarah Daly
Director of Development Research and Prospect Management
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX
sdaly@smu.edu

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135932.735.png

Nedra Newton-Jones
Executive Director of Research & Prospect Management
University of Georgia
Atlanta, GA
nedra11@uga.edu

Barron Updated Headshot_2.jpg

Barron Cato
Assistant Director, Fundraising and Engagement Data Science
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
bscato@uw.edu

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135432.045.png

Marissa Todd
Development Director, Operations
The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art
Kansas City, MO
mtodd@nelson-atkins.org

Selene Hur_resized.png

Selene Hur
Manager, Prospect Development and Research
YMCA of Greater Toronto
Toronto, ON
selenehur@gmail.com

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135726.890.png

Anne Brownlee
Director, Prospect Research
New York University
New York, NY
anne.brownlee@nyu.edu

Board of Directors

Apra's Board of Directors comprises 12 members who are committed to leading the organization and setting its future direction. Each director typically serves a three-year term. Officer terms are one year. Candidates must be voting members of Apra in good standing, must have been members in good standing for the 12-month period preceding the nomination, and must have worked at least three years in prospect development before the nomination. Read about the eligibility criteria