About Apra

2022 - 2023 Apra Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Carrick Davis     Carrick Davis, President
Senior Business Intelligence Analyst
Regis University
Longmont, CO
carrot.werks@gmail.com 
     
Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135944.797.png   Rodger Devine, President-Elect
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Operations
Pomona College
Los Angeles, CA
rodger.devine@gmail.com
     
Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135726.890.png   Anne Brownlee, Treasurer
Managing Director, Prospect Strategy & Research
Teach for America
New York, NY
anne.brownlee@teachforamerica.org
     
Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135738.984.png   Sarah Daly, Secretary
Director of Development Research and Prospect Management
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX
sdaly@smu.edu
     
Melissa Bank Stepno   Melissa Bank Stepno, Immediate Past President
Managing Director, Healthcare and Foundation Services
Blackbaud, Inc.
Bedford, NH
melissa.stepno@blackbaud.com 
     
Robin Rone.png   Robin Rone, Executive Director
Apra
Chicago, IL
rrone@aprahome.org

Directors

Untitled design - 2019-08-22T135932.735.png     Elizabeth Goodman
Director, Center for the Recovery and Identification of the Missing
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL
zibgoodman@gmail.com
     
Harrison.jpg  

Sharise Harrison
Vice President
GG+A
San Jose, CA
s.harrison.williams@gmail.com

     
Selene Hur_resized.png   Selene Hur
Manager, Prospect Development and Research
YMCA of Greater Toronto
Toronto, ON
selenehur@gmail.com
     
Priya photo.jpg  

Priya Kanji
Prospect Research Analyst
University of Auckland
Auckland, AUK
p.kanji@auckland.ac.nz

     
Lindsey Nadeau_resized.png   Lindsey Nadeau
Senior Director, Prospect Development
UNICEF USA
Reston, VA
lnadeau@unicefusa.org
     
Roesler.jpg   Jason Roesler
Senior Director of Advancement Research and Records
Washington State University Foundation
Pullman, WA
jroesler@wsu.edu
     
Sturgeon.jpg  

Cal Sturgeon
Assistant Director, Prospect Development
City of Hope
Topeka, KS
csturgeon@coh.org

Board of Directors

Apra's Board of Directors comprises 12 members committed to leading the organization and setting its future direction. Each director typically serves a three-year term. Officer terms are one year. Candidates must be voting members of Apra in good standing, must have been members in good standing for the 12-month period preceding the nomination, and must have worked at least three years in prospect development before the nomination. Read about the eligibility criteria