About Apra

Apra Headquarters and Staff

Apra Headquarters

330 N. Wabash Ave.
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.321.5196
Fax: 312.673.6966
E-mail: info@aprahome.org

Apra Staff

Operations and Administration
Robin Rone, Executive Director
Jen Cooper, Membership and Operations Manager
Pooja Patel, Membership and Operations Senior Associate
Julie Cinatl, Membership and Operations Senior Associate
Rita Tesfai, Membership and Operations Associate

Marketing and Communications
Taylor Marks, Marketing and Communications Manager
Kara Kelly, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Brittany Kummerer, Marketing and Communications Senior Associate

Conference and Trade Show Services
Amanda Kurtz, Events Manager
Kailen Mueller, Events Coordinator
Anna Brooks, Events Associate
Madie Rowe, Registration Senior Associate

Sponsorship and Exhibit Sales
Maribell Abeja-DeVitto, Coordinator

Education and Programming
Lindsey Sullivan, Education Director
Renee Riedel, Education Senior Coordinator
Jillian Barr, Education Coordinator
Benjamin Borucki, Education Associate

Kristin Frankiewicz, Managing Editor
Bethany Larrañaga, Associate Editor

Financial Support
Alexia Malamis, Senior Manager
Angela Garcia, Staff Accountant

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, please contact Taylor Marks.